If I were a nursery rhyme writer…

Jonny Jonny
Jonny Jonny,
Leave me alone dad, I’m busy
Want some Sugar.
I said leave me alone, I’m busy Dad.
Telling lies?
Dad!
Open your Mouth
Yes Father!

Twinkle Twinkle
Twinkle Twinkle Little star,
Why in God’s name are you so far?
Up above the sky so high,
I might meet God after I die,
Twinkle Twinkle little star,
I’ll ask God what’s up mere yaar.
Up above the sky so high.
Actually I’m an atheist, hey Wait a minute!

I Love Chocolates
I’d like to eat some chocolate,
I’d like to eat it now…
I’ll go out and play for an hour
So dad can blow you up like a cow…

Jack and Jill
Jack and Jill went up the hill
To spend some time together…
Jack brought Cindy and Jill brought Tammy
All four walked in awesome weather…
The weather was so awesome that you’d sleep all day,
you’d never do anything stupid.
Jack and Tammy played Fifa all day.
Jill and Cindy said “We never got to do it.”
They went shopping and they got a toy,
It was something that made them jump for joy.
They’d play together, all night long.
Jill and Cindy really started getting along.
And then next day they called the guys and said “Hey! It’s our turn!”
They beat Jack and Tammy in Fifa Bro.
Epic Burrrn!

2 thoughts on “If I were a nursery rhyme writer…

Leave a Reply

