What if we got our clothes at Birth

I used to wonder a lot as a child. I’m now wondering if I was high when I was a child. I’d get these  ideas, during the time when I’d dream that maybe I have some super power.

I used to wonder that what if the Divine powers that run the universe got together and decided that we will send clothes of babies that are born till death. So that  who are on earth will know how many stages they will see before they die. Also you can plan in advance knowing how tall, fat, bulky your child is going to be.

I’m pretty sure that would make it awesome. Just by the simple analogy that as a child when you Mother says you get only 2 aloo parathas, you get prepared to enjoy those two and you enjoy them to the fullest. Going by that logic, you would see the number of people who would live content.

It would give people also the knowledge to gather the strength to be happy for others. If you would truly believe what you were sent for, then you would work towards it. If this doesn’t work then worst case scenario we would live in world where we’re jealous, have hatred for others and mostly bitching about others, which is what we’re already living in so… Yeah!

I know I’m treading in grey areas in the aspect that people would be more chained to their destinies than they already are but I think if God would give people a reason to live it would be awesome to give them that like a maths paper.

Given :
Clothes till age: 46
: Chemist
Height: 5’8
Weight: Variable, over-weight towards the end of life cycle, with sudden drop in weight
Please explore life to the fullest!
Good luck!

Leave a Reply

