You have to check this out! NO I mustn’t!

                     I like stumbling upon things such as series, videos, songs, movies, not all of them,but a few whenever I do stumble upon them. It’s nice. Like for heard Gorge Ezra’s Budapest when one of my friends, Kjeld was singing it and I heard it later it’s such a good song. I like listening to people telling me what they like watching. But even more than that I like finding them when I do find them. Let’s take the series Louie. The fifth season
is out. I watched up to the fourth and I enjoyed it that no one told me to watch it.
The same thing happened with Breaking Bad. Don’t tell me Walter White’s description. I’ll watch it when I watch it, man!

Anything that I find out for myself has stayed with me for longer than anyone telling me you have to watch, this! I guess what I’m trying to say is there in plain sight. Giving me a series and telling me to watch it is a spoiler alert.

Here is an example of what I mean when I say stumbling upon it, even when I find out someone else is watching.

Me: Hey so what are you watching?
Guy: Horace and Pete.
Me: What’s it about?
Guy: About a cafe called Horace and Pete’s.
Me: Is it good?
Guy: I like it.

_ the end _

I don’t wish for this to happen.

Guy: Hey! You must watch Horace and Pete.
Me: Why?
Guy: It’s hilarious and it’s got all these actors and it’s a cafe and it’s the best thing.
Me: Okay man.

                     Let me stumble. Next time you see something great. Bring it up casually and let people discover. Don’t wave it like a flag.

One thought on “You have to check this out! NO I mustn’t!

Leave a Reply

